Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Kushner, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in White Plains, NY & Kew Gardens, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Kushner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Kushner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miklie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Highly recommend!
Sasia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
First time and he took his time and was right to the point!
Tyniesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Loved the energy in the office , made me feel very comfortable and they were very patient with me !
Lachena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great place, great dr. Very efficient
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. D. Kushner is an amazing doctor. His staff reflects excellent customer service. I had a conflict between my job and my doctor’s appointment. Lunilda Diaz was able to reschedule my appointment for later that day. I appreciate her compassion and capability to accommodate my situation. Thank you, Lunilda.
Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was extremely nervous about getting an IUD because I had a past traumatic experience at a different office. But I decided to give it one last shot with a new doctor and fortunately for me, Dr. Kuschner exceeded my expectations. I drive over an hour to see him, because he’s that good at what he does. Firstly, being in the appointment with him is like hanging out with a friend, so down to earth and funny, which really helps if you’re an already anxious person like I am. But mostly, he really takes the time to address your concerns! I got an IUD placement yesterday and I was shocked at how this appointment went compared to the traumatic one I had with my old practice. I was able to get an injection to help numb the area, and even got an ultra sound to help guide the IUD to be inserted into the correct position. It was over before I knew it and I am really thankful I finally found a doctor I trust and get along with. Thanks DR. Kuschner
Maritza O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Me gustaria agradecerle al Doctor Daniel Kushner por ayudarme a seguir viviendo saludable, y tambien agradecer a cada una de las personas que trabajan en su consultorio… Recientement fui atendida por el Doctor Kushner. Yo tenia un Polipo que me estava haciendome sangrar por mas de 20 dias. Me sentia muy devil, muy asustada y deseperada a la vez. Gracias a Dios me recupere, y esto es por que el doctor Kushner me atendio, el es un Excelentisimo doctor, es muy bueno, y habla Español. Muchas Gracias Dr. Kushner!!!!!
Dominique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Let me start off by Saying I suffer from Anxiety and I had to have a procedure done with anesthesia. My anxiety was threw the rough ;were I didn’t think I could go through with it. Dr. Kushner and his Anesthesiologist made me feel 100 percent comfortable. They walked me through the whole process and even held my hand. I felt the warmth and love by the staff but most importantly I felt safe !! I Woke up feeling , like I could go again ‘ ( well you know what I mean) :) . Thank you Dr. Kushner for a comfortable and amazing procedure. You rock!
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Kushner is an amazing doctor with a wonderful staff. I’ve never had an experience going to a doctor’s office as I have going there. Positive vibes all around and always ready to help you be well and get better. I love them.
L. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Hands down the best GYN I've seen. I been a patient at this office for many years and I always feel safe and comfortable. I was having fertility issues and couldn't conceive for 4 years, Dr. Kushner found the issue quickly. He performed 1 simple procedure and bam 4 months later I'm pregnant and now have a beautiful baby girl.
Jasmil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great. The doctor was very professional and did not make me feel uncomfortable in any kind of way which was great.
Norma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Is the best doctor in Westchester NY
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Kushner has branched out to another area of expertise for women by introducing injectables and fillers such as Botox and Juvederm. Dr. Kushner creates a relationship with you, so together you can determine how to accomplish your goals with the fillers and injectables. I have been more than pleased with the results. And kudos to Samantha, Nurse Practitioner, for her assistance in this process.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Very welcoming environment. The doctor is immensely educated and informed in Gynecology. He answered all my questions and gave me valuable information about my health that was never shared with me by previous doctors.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Kushner, Jahara, Jessica, and the entire staff are remarkable - their professionalism, expertise, and care, have met my expectations to the fullest!
M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Kushner and his staff are top notch. They took the time to listen and address all of my questions. Treated like family at first visit.
Karina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Excelente
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Kushner is outstanding! He is impressively knowledgeable,compassionate and straight forward. I have finally found a real doctor. Thank you Dr. Kushner & the team!
DANICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
HE IS AWESOME , AND THE STAFF IS SO NICE !!
Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Kushner is so nice. He listened to all my questions and never rushed me. I feel so comfortable talking to him about my concerns. I’ll be back for my follow up.