Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Kushner, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in White Plains, NY & Kew Gardens, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Kushner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Kushner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren D.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Kushner has branched out to another area of expertise for women by introducing injectables and fillers such as Botox and Juvederm. Dr. Kushner creates a relationship with you, so together you can determine how to accomplish your goals with the fillers and injectables. I have been more than pleased with the results. And kudos to Samantha, Nurse Practitioner, for her assistance in this process.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very welcoming environment. The doctor is immensely educated and informed in Gynecology. He answered all my questions and gave me valuable information about my health that was never shared with me by previous doctors.
Lauren D.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Kushner, Jahara, Jessica, and the entire staff are remarkable - their professionalism, expertise, and care, have met my expectations to the fullest!
M C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Kushner and his staff are top notch. They took the time to listen and address all of my questions. Treated like family at first visit.
Karina A.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excelente
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Kushner is outstanding! He is impressively knowledgeable,compassionate and straight forward. I have finally found a real doctor. Thank you Dr. Kushner & the team!
DANICA P.
Submitted 10/03/18
HE IS AWESOME , AND THE STAFF IS SO NICE !!
Stacy L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Kushner is so nice. He listened to all my questions and never rushed me. I feel so comfortable talking to him about my concerns. I’ll be back for my follow up.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/07/18
I loved, he help me whit my pain and all the sintoms that I have. I recommended.
Nidya C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Kushner is very professional and caring. He takes the time to answer all your questions and go over your concerns regardless of how long it takes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ellie S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Speedy appointment and I felt genuinely cared about.
Sandy R.
Submitted 08/24/18
This was my first visit with Dr. kushner and he was Excellent. I recommend patient to see him, because he is knowledgeable and he care about his patients and he makes you feel comfortable.
Clara M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Kushner made me so comfortable with my first time visit with him. He reinsured me that everything would be okay. Thank you Doctor