Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Kushner, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in White Plains, NY & Kew Gardens, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Kushner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Kushner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina A.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excelente
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Kushner is outstanding! He is impressively knowledgeable,compassionate and straight forward. I have finally found a real doctor. Thank you Dr. Kushner & the team!
DANICA P.
Submitted 10/03/18
HE IS AWESOME , AND THE STAFF IS SO NICE !!
Stacy L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Kushner is so nice. He listened to all my questions and never rushed me. I feel so comfortable talking to him about my concerns. I’ll be back for my follow up.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/07/18
I loved, he help me whit my pain and all the sintoms that I have. I recommended.
Nidya C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Kushner is very professional and caring. He takes the time to answer all your questions and go over your concerns regardless of how long it takes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ellie S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Speedy appointment and I felt genuinely cared about.
Sandy R.
Submitted 08/24/18
This was my first visit with Dr. kushner and he was Excellent. I recommend patient to see him, because he is knowledgeable and he care about his patients and he makes you feel comfortable.
Clara M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Kushner made me so comfortable with my first time visit with him. He reinsured me that everything would be okay. Thank you Doctor